Just Jibberish (1)

Some days I don’t have anything specific to say. Just random thoughts drifting through my mind. Yep, you probably guessed it, there will be more Just Jibberish days. Today is the first. Enjoy!

Why is it when I’m doing the speed limit, even going a mile or two over, the car behind me has to zoom up on me like I’m not going fast enough?

                                                 Why don’t my neighbors on the Facebook games 
stop what they’re doing 
and send me what I’m requesting?

How do you accomplish certain tasks 
with nails like these?

Was I really the only person who thought there was an on-switch button on the shake weight? Imagine my surprise when I found out YOU have to actually do some of the work! Maybe I could reinvent the shake weight.

BeWitched Pictures, Images and Photos

Why doesn’t anything happen when I wiggle my nose?
 Don’t they say if you believe it, you can achieve it??



Is it so wrong to want to have my own fire department to help me when I have hot flashes????  I think not!

Leave a Reply

