Just A Quick Drop By Today

Hi all my fellow bloggers and readers of blogs! I hope your Monday has been a good day. I’ve had a mixture of pleasant and productive in my part of the world. 

I have been looking at a lot of different blogs over the last few weeks. Blogging is still pretty new and fresh to me. I feel like the new kid trying to figure things out. 

I’ve decided a couple of things with my blogging. I want to do a 30 Day Blog challenge. I’ve been doing a little looking around. I think I might pull from some of the different ones I see.

The other thing I want to participate more in is writing prompts. I love to write and I know I can use more practice and feedback. 

With that being said, I’m trying to figure out how to put this into my schedule so I can make a serious commitment to my goals.

That’s all for today. 

Hope the rest of your week goes great!
Leave a Reply

