What’s the Flavor of Your Insanity?


Sound familiar to you? Have you watched others living it to the fullest? Maybe you even take part in it yourself. I know I do with certain things in my life.

And I’m tired of it!

I have come to a point in my life where I need to make the change now or just shut up! Is that a recent revelation? No. It’s looking at my life and choices and accepting I have to make the needed changes.

Am I scared? You bet!

Am I worried? No doubt!

But I need to make my plan of action. I need to focus on my goals. I need to change MY actions and reactions to my situation.

It’s now or never. I have the support and encouragement of my family and friends. I have what it takes to not only see the light at the end of the tunnel but to bask in its warmth when I get there.



Is there something in your life you want or need to change? What’s really stopping you?

Leave a Reply

