Favorite Thing Friday Link-Up

Many days, as I’m walking to my office, I take in the beautiful flowers and nature along the way. Lately, I’ve been noticing the butterflies darting among the flowers, trees and grass. One particular day, a lone butterfly accompanied me for most of my walk. I thought it was pretty neat to have such a delicate companion to keep me company. Just last night, I came across this quote and thought, how appropriate.



Butterflies are sent from Heaven
 to remind you
 that angels 
are always with you..~unknown~

SippyCupChroniclesFavoriteThingFriday

10 Responses

  1. absolutely LOVE that quote. Gives me a smile on my face 🙂 Thanks for joining me 😉

  2. Thank you, Jenny. I thought it was such a neat quote.

  3. Hi! I am a new follower from the Finding New Friends Blog Hop. Please follow me back via Google Friends Connect and any other methods you would like and please feel free to drop by Horseshoes anytime!http://contestsformoi.blogspot.com/Tania

  4. Hi Tania, thanks for stopping by and following.

  5. Beautiful!! Thanks so much for stopping by.Hope you have a wonderful week!Pat

  6. Have a great week as well, Pat. 🙂

  7. I'm a new follower. Hope you can stop by http://www.mamasmusingsblog.blogspot.com!

  8. Hi! I am a new follower via GFC and Networked Blogs from the Monday Monkey Blog Hop. Please stop by and follow me back at http://psbeautyblog.blogspot.com. I look forward to reading more of your posts 🙂

  9. Hi Chloe, thanks for stopping by and following. I'm on my way to visit ya.

  10. Hi Tiffany, thanks for stopping by and following. On my way to see ya now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

