Favorite Thing Friday Link-Up

SippyCupChroniclesFavoriteThingFriday
One of my favorite things about where I work

(besides being my own boss, of course)
is my friends don’t mind the days when I’m traveling down memory lane . The kind of lane that requires me to crank up music to capture those memories. 

My favorite group in the 70’s were……drum roll, please πŸ™‚
The Bee Gees

Oh, how I loved the brothers with the last name of Gibbs. 
Barry was my favorite. 
He’s so cute with his beard and hair. 

I don’t know what it is about memories and music but they really seem to go hand-in-hand for me. 

How do you stroll down memory lane?


6 Responses

  1. What a fun post idea!

  2. When I think about the things my daughter has, well actually could have and think we didn't have that but we did have an easy bake oven….:)

  3. Delaney, I enjoy doing favorite thing Friday. You should join in. πŸ™‚

  4. GGGG, I wanted an easy bake oven when I was little. I bought my daughter one when she was little but I think I played with it more than she did. Lol.

  5. SaWEEEEET.Did you ever see the hilarious SNL parody, with J Timberlake? Let's see if I can find it…Ugh, I can only find one with terrible sound quality…http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C7uBRYxsCuYAnyway, so funny. πŸ˜‰

  6. Jo, I found another video with better sound. That is too funny. http://youtu.be/DkuYXuUeCnY

Leave a Reply

