What is the Meaning……

Day 2: Meaning Behind Blog Name


Alas, I don’t really have an interesting or unique story
 as to the meaning behind my blog name.
 My first  post explains how lost I was my first day trying to figure things out. 
 Luckily, I figured out where to change the name of my blog. 


I think the main reason I chose “Bloggin’ It Up Chelle Style” is because
 I have so many different areas of interest
 and my own little quirky sense of humor. 
And what better place to mix all that up then here?


Leave a Reply

