Your Favorite Childhood Toys

Day 25: Your Favorite Childhood Toys

On the top of my list is Playmobile! In the summers when I went to spend a few weeks with my Oma, she would always add on to my collection. One summer was the circus, the next summer the Wild West or random Playmobiles. I LOVED those toys. I would play for hours, lost in my imagination. 


I spent hours playing with my Sunshine and Happy Family. I had a camper for them and the two families took many, many, many, camping trips together. I was so excited to find pictures of them. 

























What are some of your favorite childhood toys?

3 Responses

  1. I love my Playmobile toys! I had the camper set – I think my mom still has it and is letting my niece play with it on days she is there. Can't wait until my kids are old enough for Playmobile toys!Stopping by from BF

  2. Oh they are fun to play with. 🙂

  3. I think the circus set was my favorite and then the wild west set.

Leave a Reply

