Favorite Quote

Day 26: Favorite Quote

*(I haven’t been feeling too good the last few days. Had a little mishap with an adventure Jeannie and I took Friday. Post coming about that in a few days. And then a little bug has decided to come vacation in my body the last few days. Hopefully, I’m feeling better in the next couple of days.)

“People often say that motivation doesn’t last. 
Well, neither does bathing –
 that’s why we recommend it daily.”
 Zig Ziglar

I like this quote because it’s important to remember things like motivation and faith are a daily thing. It would be nice if you could just do it one time and that was it but alas, it’s not like that. If you like quotes, here’s a post I did on some of my other favorite ones:

One Response

  1. Very true!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

