Your Goals for the Next 30 Days

Day 30: Goals for the next 30 Days
Wow, I can’t believe this is the last day of the challenge. It’s so funny; when I first started, I thought, piece of cake. (yep, chocolate cake) Things always seem easier in the beginning, don’t they? Then it became a little more challenging when I was without the internet. And even more so when things picked up at the office. But whew, I made it. I did have a moment of panic when I thought: I’ve had my topics picked out for me; now I have to come up with my own. Lol…I think I got a wee bit spoiled.
But my goals for the next 30 Days are:
  1. Continue to be a non-smoker!
  2. Eat healthier
  3. Start taking vitamins
  4. Get started for the end-of-the-year billing
  5. Get my review and giveaway blog up and running
  6. Less time playing facebook games and more time concentrating on my creative writing.
  7. Get back into watching T.D. Jakes and Joyce Meyer
  8. Quit being just the boss and start being  more of an employee in my business. 🙂
  9. Laugh more!
  10. Count my blessings more!!!!!!!!
Do you have any goals you want to work on
 in the next 30 days?
7 Responses

  1. Wishing you another great 30 days!Have a wonderful weekend!

  2. Thank you, Jennifer.I'm looking forward to my next 30 days.

  3. Congratulations on achieving your 30 days challenge – Here is a blog award for you. Check it out on creationsesmeralda.blogspot.com x

  4. Thank you, Esmeralda! 🙂

  5. I gave you the 'The Versatile Blogger award'… check out my post here: http://www.myvickiliciouslife.com/2011/10/blog-award-10311.html:)-Vicki

  6. Thank you, Vicki! 🙂

Leave a Reply

