We Want to Know Wednesday

I decided to chill out at the old homestead today. I’ve been spending my time between doing my nails, filling out surveys, watching the ID channel, reading blogs,
 and working on my review/giveaway blog.
I’ve decided to take part in We Want to Know Wednesday today.
 I found this thanks to *Dandelion Wishes*.

Photobucket

{1} If you had an extra hour to do ANYTHING for yourself each day what would you do?

{2} Are you a morning person or a night owl?{3} How much sleep do you get on an average night?{4} When do you find the time to blog/surf the ol’ interweb?{5} What is the ONE thing you’re never too busy for?

  1. Being the S.A.P. (Self Appointed Princess) that I am, I would love to have my hair and make-up done for me with that extra hour. I find it to be so relaxing to have someone play with my hair and slap on that el naturale look on my face.
  2. I am a night owl. No doubt about that. I have never liked the early mornings.
  3. I don’t get enough, I know that much. Probably average: around 6.
  4. I can pretty much blog/surf any time due to my schedule.
  5. I’m never too busy to count my blessings!






15 Responses

  1. OH HERE it is…you linked up your other post…i will fix that riiiiight now!!i am never to busy to count my blessing either, GREAT answer!!thanks for joining in!!

  2. Lol…okay,that explains it. I noticed everything was filled in when I went to link up.Thanks for fixing it.:)

  3. I also took your suggestion and fixed the email situation. Thanks for letting me know.

  4. Seems like a fun link-up to meet new bloggers!!#commenthour

  5. I like this idea. Thanks for sharing from #commenthour

  6. Welcome to comment hour! I love that you're never too busy to count your blessings.

  7. I love that you are never to busy to count our blessiings 🙂 Now following you from #commenthour.

  8. Thanks for stopping by. 🙂

  9. I like this We Want to Know Wednesday thing! What a great idea.

  10. I'm always looking for new hops. If you know of any, please let me know, Jamie.

  11. Thank you to everyone from #commenthour! I had a lot of fun and will be back again.

  12. YES!! Someone to do my hair and makeup! That would be the perfect use of an extra hour.

  13. That would be a great way to start the day, Connie!

  14. I love to have my hair done and make up too. I always count my blessings everyday a gift. visiting from commenthour. Great blog

  15. Thanks for stopping by! It does feel good to be pampered. Life is good, isn't it?Hope to see you at commenthour.

Leave a Reply

