My First Review and Giveaway on My New Blog

I am very excited to announce I have posted my first Review and Giveaway on my new giveaway blog. I have been working on getting my new blog up and going for a few weeks and the day has arrived for me to share this with all of you.


How did this come about? I started entering some giveaways and have actually won a few times. I’ve had so much fun entering and winning, I decided I wanted to share the fun and excitement with others.


My blog will consist of reviews, giveaways, and as the name implies, a little of dis, a little of dat. 


Please stop by and enter.


Thanks,
Chelle



4 Responses

  1. sounds awesome! i'm your newest follower here and i'll head over to your new blog too! hope you'll follow back..

  2. Hi hoLLy! Thank you so much for following and stopping by my new blog. On my way to your blog now. 🙂

  3. I am your newest follower coming here from The Blogfrog. I am just starting to enter some giveaways myself so will be looking forward to yours.

  4. Kat, thank you so much for following. Entering giveaways is so much fun! Good luck on winning and I'm looking forward to having more for you and everyone to enter.

Leave a Reply

