Mah-vah-lissss Monday

If you’ve been hanging around me for awhile, 
you know that I have, ahem, 
some issues  trouble liking Monday.
 I’ve decided to change that perspective with the new year
 and look at Monday’s as being Simply Mah-vah-lissss!




About a year ago, I came across a character created by
 Ed Bassmaster called Tequila Johnson. 
I crack up when I watch the videos with Tequila. 
She is a hoot and always puts a smile on my face after watching her.
 Here is one of my favorites:
Well my friends, I hope I put a smile on your face for this Monday. Hope your week is great and filled with many Blessings. 
4 Responses

  1. Hi Chelle:Love your new attitude about Mondays! And-the jumping snoopy is adorable. I hope your new year is filled with joy, good health and better Mondays!Erin

  2. found your blog on bloggy moms! Im your new follower! I would love a follow back :)www.buildinganewhive.blogspot.com

  3. Hi Erin. I've always loved the jumping Snoopy. He just looks so happy.

  4. Hi CJA, thanks for stopping by. Headed to your place now.

Leave a Reply

