My 2012 Gonna-Do List

These are some of the things I’m going to do this year. I’ll probably be adding on through out the year. I don’t like the term “Bucket List” since it basically has to do with what you want to achieve before you “kick the bucket.” I prefer to look at it as My Gonna-Do List to enjoy living! What’s on Your Gonna-Do List?
  • See Joyce Meyer
  • Take vitamins daily
  • Bake more
  • Try cooking new recipes
  • Get into shape (already groaning on this one)
  • Listen to motivational and uplifting messages daily
  • Go to an Aaron Beck workshop (LOVE Cognitive Behavior Therapy!!!)
  • Focus on my creative writing
  • Have a slamming Review and Giveaway blog
  • Get into reading again
  • Go fishing this year
  • Go horseback riding with Jeannie 
  • Finish decorating my office, to include my fish tank and plant-quarium!
  • Make my procrastination a PAST behavior!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Truly appreciate the smaller things in life
  • Revamp my personal blog
5 Responses

  1. Hi Chelle, Oh Id love to see Joyce Meyer :)too bad you were not close by I have 2 horses :)I use to show,and barrel race,and pole bend.

  2. Here are some pics of my 2http://theblogfrog.com/1506736/forum/141188/my-horses.html

  3. Hi I am Renee's son πŸ™‚

  4. Hi Renee! I've been wanting to see Joyce for so many years now. A friend of mine went a few years ago and T.D. Jakes was there as well!!!!!! She said it was awesome.I went to a few shows with Jeannie last summer. She would try to teach me to look for what the judges are looking at but honestly, it all looked the same to me. LOL. I've seen some videos on barrel racing! Wow!!! I hold my breath the whole time.

  5. Hi Jacob! I wish I could get my daughter to get into blogging. Lol.Thanks for stopping by. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

