Non-Bloggers Just Don’t Understand

It’s safe to say, Jeannie doesn’t bat an eye when I whip out my trusty ol’ phone and start taking pictures. She’s use to it and  knows I’m always on the lookout for a blogging topic. But when you enter  in the people who aren’t use to me taking pictures, they give me that odd look. You can see it written all over their faces: ‘Why is she taking a picture of that?’ Jeannie, on the other hand, will say, ‘Hey, you forgot to take a picture of your food!’  OR ‘Here’s a good picture for you take.’

So, to my non-blogging friends, I’m just a little camera happy but that’s okay. I capture funny and wonderful memories that make up the pieces of my life.

A great reminder of the evening spent
having dinner with family and friends.

Once he decided I was okay,
he was full face in my camera.

Jeannie couldn’t wait to try to pet the goats.
I was more leery,
picturing the goat trying to head-butt us!

Just a lil of the mess Jeannie prepared for “R’s” birthday. My birthday is next month and “R” has already promised some type of payback!

Who knew a ‘pig stick’ could be so pretty?

Why yes, horses wear leg warmers
and are big fans of the ’80’s!

4 Responses

  1. I love how bloggers can take photos of everything and anything, it makes much more enjoyable reading 🙂

  2. Love your blog! Sometimes pictures really are worth a thousand words.

Leave a Reply

