Are You Up For The Challenge????

One of the lovely side effects of being a non-smoker is the amazing amount of weight you can gain.

I promised myself I wouldn’t trip over packing on the pounds.

And I haven’t. Too much. I’ve tried a couple of half-hearted attempts at exercising.

And Then!

I Saw This!

20130506_12

My best friend and I have decided to do this challenge. Our plan is to do our workout Monday through Friday. (We’ll need the weekend to recuperate the first week!) I wanted to put this out there for you guys to see if you’re interested in joining us. I will be putting up daily reports on how we fared on my tumblr:Β whosthathchelle

4 Responses

  1. What’s a burpee? And I’ll do your challenge if you accept mine and write for the Master Class again. πŸ™‚

    • Lol. Jennie and I asked the same question.

      Begin in a standing position.
      Drop into a squat position with your hands on the ground. (count 1)
      Extend your feet back in one quick motion to assume the front plank position. (count 2)
      Return to the squat position in one quick motion. (count 3)
      Return to standing position. (count 4)

      I accept your challenge. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

